Contact


The Graduate School serves as a central resource for all graduate applicants and current students, as well as post-doctorates.

To help direct any specific questions appropriately, please contact the Front Desk:

Please include your student ID number with your e-mail.

Mailing Address The Whetten Graduate Center, Second Floor
University of Connecticut
438 Whitney Road Extension, Unit-1152
Storrs, CT 06269-1152
Hours of Operation Front Desk
For submission of paperwork and general inquiries.
8:00am to 5:00pm

Administrative Offices
Meet with grad school personnel and specific inquiries.
8:30am to 4:30pm

Appointments are recommended if you have a specific question or concern.

Days of Operation Monday through Friday
Phone (860) 486-3617
Fax (860) 486-6739
Email gradschool@uconn.edu
Please include your student ID number with your e-mail

Front Desk

barb-profile-color

Barbara Parziale

Receptionist

Front Desk
For assistance with Graduate School related inqueries

barbara.parziale@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3617

(860) 486-6739

Leadership

kent-profile-color

Kent Holsinger

Vice Provost for Graduate Education and Dean of the Graduate School

Leadership

kent.holsinger@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0983

(860) 486-2531

victoria-profile-color

Victoria Blodgett

Assistant Dean, Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs

Leadership

victoria.blodgett@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0983

(860) 486-6739

staff-profile-colored

Martha Marroni

Administrative Assistant

martha.marroni@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0983

(860) 486-2531

staff-profile-colored

Barbara Kream

Associate Dean of the Graduate School

Health Center

kream@uchc.edu

(860) 679-3849

(860) 679-1258

staff-profile-colored

Stephanie Rauch

Administrative Assistant

Health Center

rauch@uchc.edu

(860) 679-4509

(860) 679-1637

Admissions

anne-profile-color

Anne Lanzit

Admissions Manager

Specialty: Graduate Admissions

anne.lanzit@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0974

(860) 486-6739

meg-profile-color

Meg Drakos

Graduate Admissions Associate

Specialty: International Graduate Admissions.

meg.drakos@uconn.edu

(860) 486-7921

(860) 486-6739

shirley-profile-color

Shirley Fiasconaro

Admissions Support

Admissions
For assistance with the Master's Degree, 6th Year, and Certificate Programs

shirley.fiasconaro@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0976

(860) 486-6739

Enrollment Services

terra-profile-color

Terra Zuidema

Records Manager

Enrollment Services
For assistance with the Master's Degree, 6th Year, and Certificate Programs

terra.zuidema@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6005

(860) 486-6739

sandra-profile-color

Sandra Cyr

Enrollment Services Support

Enrollment Services
For assistance with the Master's Degree, 6th Year, and Certificate Programs

sandra.cyr@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0989

(860) 486-6739

laura-profile-color

Laura Stone

Enrollment Services Support

Enrollment Services
For assistance with Graduate Assistantships & payroll processing

laura.stone@uconn.edu

(860) 486-7181

(860) 486-6739

jenn-color

Jenn Horan

Enrollment Services Support

Enrollment Services
For assistance with the Doctoral Degree Programs

jenn.horan@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0977

(860) 486-6739

Graduate Student and Postdoctoral Affairs

rowena-profile-color

Rowena Grainger

STEM Fellowship Advisor and Graduate Fellowship Officer

Primary responsibilities include graduate fellowships with STEM emphasis and postdoctoral affairs.

rowena.grainger@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0681

(860) 486-6739

morgan-profile-color

Morgan Sutton '18

Graduate Assistant

Higher Education and Student Affairs Program

morgan.sutton@uconn.edu

(860) 486-7150

(860) 486-6739

Information Systems

lisa-profile-color

Lisa Pane

Systems Administrator

lisa.pane@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0608

(860) 486-6739

Data and Reporting

ann-profile-color

Ann Wilhelm

Database Manager

ann.wilhelm@uconn.edu

(860) 486-8812

(860) 486-6739

Communications and Marketing

brandon-profile-color

Brandon Nickle '17

Graduate Assistant

Digital Media & Design

brandon.nickle@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3974

(860) 486-6739