Contact


The Graduate School serves as a central resource for all graduate applicants and current students, as well as post-doctorates.

To help direct any specific questions appropriately, please contact the Front Desk:

Please include your student ID number with your e-mail.

Mailing Address The Whetten Graduate Center, Second Floor
University of Connecticut
438 Whitney Road Extension, Unit-1152
Storrs, CT 06269-1152
Hours of Operation Front Desk
For submission of paperwork and general inquiries.
8:00am to 5:00pm

Administrative Offices
Meet with grad school personnel and specific inquiries.
8:30am to 4:30pm

Appointments are recommended if you have a specific question or concern.

Days of Operation Monday through Friday
Phone 860-486-3617
Fax 860-486-6739
Email gradschool@uconn.edu
Please include your student ID number with your e-mail

Front Desk

Barbara Parziale

Admissions

Enrollment Services

Anne-Lanzit-image

Anne Lanzit

Admissions Manager

Admissions
For assistance with the Master's Degree, 6th Year, and Certificate Programs

anne.lanzit@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0974

860-486-6739

Barbara-Parziale-image

Barbara Parziale

Receptionist

Front Desk
For assistance with Graduate School related inqueries

barbara.parziale@uconn.edu

(860) 486-3617

(860) 486-6739

Terra-Zuidema-image

Terra Zuidema

Records Manager

Enrollment Services
For assistance with the Master's Degree, 6th Year, and Certificate Programs

terra.zuidema@uconn.edu

(860) 486-6005

(860) 486-6739

Sandra-Cyr-image

Sandra Cyr

Enrollment Services Support

Enrollment Services
For assistance with the Master's Degree, 6th Year, and Certificate Programs

sandra.cyr@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0989

(860) 486-6739

Meghan-Drakos-image

Meg Drakos

Admissions Support

Admissions
For assistance with the Master's Degree, 6th Year, and Certificate Programs

meg.drakos@uconn.edu

860-486-7921

860-486-6739

Shirley-Fiasconaro-image

Shirley Fiasconaro

Admissions Support

Admissions
For assistance with the Master's Degree, 6th Year, and Certificate Programs

shirley.fiasconaro@uconn.edu

860-486-0976

860-486-6739

Laura-Stone-image

Laura Stone

Enrollment Services Support

Enrollment Services
For assistance with Graduate Assistantships & payroll processing

laura.stone@uconn.edu

(860) 486-7181

(860) 486-6739

oak-placeholder-image

Holly Becker

Admissions Support

Admissions
For assistance with the Master's Degree, 6th Year, and Certificate Programs

holly.becker@uconn.edu

860-486-0975

860-486-6739

Jennifer Horan

Jenn Horan

Enrollment Services Support

Enrollment Services
For assistance with the Doctoral Degree Programs

jenn.horan@uconn.edu

(860) 486-0977

(860) 486-6739